The Magic of Metallics

Metallics. A style that has been around for years. Designers often create metallic pieces for their collections & they look great!

The look stands out & can add edge to any outfit! I have created the below collage to show some of the metallic pieces that have been created by designers.

Burberry Metallics

 

Yes, I have only used one brand, however I have reason for this.

In their most recent collections, Burberry have been taking their well known trench coats & giving them edge by making them with a metallic colour. Currently Burberry is known for creating trench coats with a twist spicing up runways with them.

Often, you’ll find that metallic pieces are usually shoes & accessories but there is always an exception.

So for now, I’m off!

4 thoughts on “The Magic of Metallics

  1. I truly love your site.. Very nice colors
    & theme. Did you develop this amazing site yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m trying to create my own personal blog and want to learn where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Many thanks!

    • Thank you very much for your kind words! šŸ™‚ I picked from the different themes available & then began posting. The name of the theme is ‘Ever After’. Hope it all goes well! Keep me updated! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

