Sweat & Shine

Raise your hand if you are sweating, tired & feeling reluctant to do much right now. I’m hoping right now that I’m not the only one haha!

While working, I decided to write about a trend that absolutely anybody could try as it is so so simple & so so cheap! And with that, I give to you this:

The golden ankle cuff. Commonly seen among many celebrities right now as of recent. Stars such as Rihanna, Jennifer Lopez & Kim Kardashian have been spotted sporting the trend! As simple as it looks, the cuffs addd a fabulous touch to whatever it is teamed with! With prices as low as £1 it is an absolute bargain! Below you can find pictures of the mentioned celebrities rocking the cuffs:

(Copyright of the above photographs belong to FashionBombDaily & ShoeWawa)

As you can see they really are a great accessory!
And with that, I leave you to think about how great the cuff looks! If you would like to buy the cuff please click here.
2 thoughts on “Sweat & Shine

  1. I’ve actually never noticed them, but now that you point them out…I’m in love lol! Going to start searching for some of my own 🙂
    AurumEve.com ~ Global Jewelry

Leave a Reply

